MACCLESFIELD TOWN FOOTBALL CLUB MANAGERS

Jamas Ctayansan	1026 27 seesen (player/manager)
James Stevenson	1936-37 season (player/manager)
Jos Stevenson	Start of 1946-47 season to November 1946
Chester Twemlow	November 1946 to January 1947 (coach)
William Edwards	January 1947 to end of 1948-49 season (player/manager)
Bert Swindells	May 1949 to October 1951
Jack Smith	October 1951 to November 1955 (player/manager)
Bert Swindells	November 1955 to end of 1957-58 season
Peter Robinson	Start of 1958-59 season to 7 September 1959 (player/manager)
No appointment	September 1959 to end of 1959-60 season
Frank Bowyer	Start of 1960-61 season to end of 1962-63 season (player/manager)
Albert Leake	July 1963 to end of 1966-67 season (player/manager)
Keith Goalen	Start of 1967-68 season to end of 1967-68 season (player/manager)
Frank Beaumont	Start of 1968-69 season to April 1972 (player/manager)
Billy Haydock	April 1972 to January 1974
Eddie Brown	January 1974 to 2 September 1974
John Collins	2 to 14 September 1974
Willie Stevenson	14 September 1974 to December 1974 (player/manager)
John Collins	January 1975 to January 1976 (player/manager)
Tony Coleman	January 1976 to mid-February 1976 (caretaker manager)
John Barnes	Mid-February 1976 to October 1976
Brian Taylor	October 1976 to November 1976
Dave Connor	November 1976 to February 1978
Board of Directors	February 1978 to March 1978
Derek Partridge	April 1978 to September 1978
Phil Staley	October 1978 to September 1980
Jimmy Williams Brian Booth	October 1980 to February 1981
Neil Griffiths	February 1981 to end of 1984-85 season
Roy Campbell	Start of 1985-86 season to February 1986 (player/manager) February 1986 to March 1986 (caretaker manager)
Peter Wragg	March 1986 to end of 1992-93 season
Sammy McIlroy	May 1983 to 8 January 2000
Peter Davenport	10 January 2000 to 30 December 2000
Gil Prescott	1 January 2001 to 8 October 2001
Kevin Keen	11 October 2001 to 9 November 2001 (acting manager)
David Moss	13 November 2001 to 25 October 2003
John Askey	26 October 2003 to 30 March 2004
Brian Horton	1 April 2004 to 30 September 2006
Ian Brightwell	6 October 2006 to 21 October 2006 (acting manager)
Paul Ince	23 October 2006 to 25 June 2007
Ian Brightwell	25 June 2007 to 27 February 2008
Keith Alexander	27 February 2008 to 3 March 2010 (died)
Gary Simpson	3 March 2010 to 18 March 2012
Brian Horton	19 March 2012 to 30 April 2012
Glyn Chamberlain	30 April 2012 to 16 May 2012
Steve King	May 2012 to 3 April 2013
John Askey	3 April 2013 to 1 June 2018
Mark Yates	19 June 2018 to 8 October 2018
THATK TALES	15 Julie 2010 to 0 October 2010

Neil Howarth and	8 October 2018 to 27 November 2018 (Joint caretaker managers)
Danny Whitaker	
Sol Campbell	28 November 2018 to 15 August 2019
Danny Whitaker	15 to 19 August 2019 (caretaker manager)
Daryl McMahon	19 August 2019 to 2 January 2020
Tobias Phoenix and	2 January 2020 to 16 January 2020 (joint caretaker managers)
Danny Whitaker	
Mark Kennedy	16 January 2020 to 12 August 2020
Tim Flowers	28 August 2020 to 16 September 2020